Yes we can! is, and always will be our motto.

Contact

HQ BELGIUM

Labels & Things head office is located close to the center of the fashion capital of Belgium, Antwerp.

Labels & Things Bvba
Prins Boudewijnlaan 280
2650 Edegem
Phone: +32 3 459 82 56
Fax: +32 3 459 83 64

CEO & Founder
Emmy Burm
+32 494 65 83 82
emmy@labels-things.com

Office Manager & Accounting
Heidi Vandousselaere
+32 3 459 82 22
Mobile +32 493 18 84 65
heidi@labels-things.com

Internal Sales France
Mitch (Michael) Vanderhofstadt
Mobile office +32 491 90 12 30
michael@labels-things.com

Fashion Product Development Manager
Katja Janssens
Mobile +32 477 67 13 43
Katjajanssens.labelsthings@gmail.com

Sales Manager
Marijke Melis
Mobile +32 472 31 06 98
marijke@labels-things.com


CHINA OPERATION / SHANGHAI OFFICE

Production and Distribution Center Shanghai
Room 1202 ZhiJun Building
#1223 XieTu Road
XuHui district, 200030 Shanghai
上海市 徐汇区 斜土路1223号 之俊大夏1202室,邮编200030
Phone: +86 21 6 403 04 59
Fax: +86 21 6 403 04 59

Production General Manager
Ming Liu
ming@laissin.com
Belgian Nr +32 485 175560
Chinese Nr +86 18621597808

Shanghai Office Manager
Lina Lai
lina@laissin.com
+86 13661515136


Sales Office France

Sales Manager
Matthieu Chiadmi
Mobile +33 6 42 17 37 65
matthieu.chiadmi@gmail.com

Commercial Agent
Cyril Cadin
Mobile +33 7 62 68 13 13
cadincyril@gmail.com


Sales Office Spain

Sales Agent
Bruno Bertolotti
Mobile +34 616 912 653
bertolotti.crespo@gmail.com

Sales Agent
Santiago Calle Quiros
Mobile +34 699 541 366
scalleq@gmail.com